New to Me

This is all new to me. I have so much to say. I just have to figure out how to say it, so bare with me.

First of all the reason why I am here is because I am typically a positive person. I always see the upside to every situation, and have never given up. Well…I was real close. I hit the bottom of my little world. I might talk about what exactly that bottom is for me later, right now I am looking away from that. I am starting over, moving up. I have no money. and am unable to work. Time to get creative. “Pure Nourishment” on Facebook posted something that is running through my mind all day today…”I may not be perfect, but parts of me are pretty awesome”. I believe it, and so should you!!!

I am going to celebrate and share what I can do. I love life, and people, and food. I really enjoy cooking. I am going to share that with you. Hopefully you will find something here, that everyone else is not doing. If not, stay, come back and check…just in case I surprise you!

Fear of failure and fear of the unknown are always defeated by faith. Having faith in yourself, in the process of change, and in the new direction that change sets will reveal your own inner core of steel.” – Georgette Mosbacher

See you soon!

About Susan Bachelder aka. zolemia

Susan is a free spirited slightly crazy gal who is passionate about helping people discover their potential. A Dream Whisperer, Purpose Strategist, Lover of Life, Sustainable Fulfillment Coach... Susan seeks to enlighten others with the power to step into their potential, discover their purpose. Her incredible journey of pushing through challenges, past borders is an example of the power of will, strength of soul and the persistence of the human spirit. View all posts by Susan Bachelder aka. zolemia

3 responses to “New to Me

Leave a Reply

